Come into the Garden

By aprecious

The eyes have it...

"Now I don't want to feel cornered as an actor a dog, because I've got a wider range than that."
Christopher Lambert

But the fact is that I love this ball.

I love any ball.

All balls are ace.

I have never met a ball I didn't like.

Some of my best friends are balls.

I'd marry a ball if I could.

aprecious knocked over a new tube of balls yesterday and five fell on top of my head.

I thought that I had died and gone to heaven.

Needless to say, this isn't the best picture I've ever taken - but I love it. Funny puppy dog :))

I feel about carbohydrates the way Maud feels about balls. I never met a one I didn't like.

Yesterday, moving the brother-in-law was exhausting.

I'm working on the Maud and Pud picture JaneW but the cat wouldn't play ball. See what I did there?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.