Sketchbook

Creative today...
Using Wilko pen, then spraying with water.

A little bit fed up this morning. I was going to go to another shop, for something I needed, after I picked up my prescription, but just now discovered it has relocated. So now, instead of having 3 shops I often use next to each other, one is now in a completely different place, and not next to any other shops at all. Which then becomes too much for me, because instead of just getting out of the car once, and setting up my scooter just once, it now all needs doing twice which I simply don't have the energy or stamina to do.

I looked online for the thing I wanted, but it is double the price, which is just not happening.


Well, I won't be getting my prescription this morning either, the weather has suddenly turned badly. My trees are all beating each other savagely, the bird feeders are swaying madly, and the rain is pouring, and hailstones just started....

I  am staying under my electric blanket today...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.