Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Untitled

This is the painting that yesterday’s abstract Blip came from.  It’s a metallic paint pour.  I liked the outcome but for now it is untitled.

The new tablets given to Mr T seemed to have helped a bit as he has been chattier today.  We still have some weird things though.  The most challenging today was the red weather warning and him getting anxious about needing to get somewhere safe.  I said it’s ok for us we don’t have a red warning.  We have it just up the road he replied, so then I knew he was up North. Always learning how to keep him calm, but it’s a new twist on how the news filters into his thoughts.  I managed to get him onto Gold which had some comedies that had way too much canned laughter, but some classics too, like “The Good Life”.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.