Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

It all ends in tiers!

Not a surprise that we have ended up in tier 3 as our cases as well as Bristol have been high (although we are now third instead of second behind Bristol), so our outings for Christmas photography will remain curtailed!  We did go out today and top up the car battery, and we are now just under half of the tank of petrol we bought at Costco on Friday 13th March!!  I had an email today from the Zoe Covid Symptoms app asking me to think about donating plasma as they believe from my reports I have had it.  I will think about it.

This morning I cut out a Christmas t-shirt (I will make a navy one too) and sewed it after we came back from our drive this afternoon.  I turned my back and the elves appeared!  Seems it is their wish that we put the Christmas tree up tomorrow!  Mr T says yes please!  So that will be my job tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.