Woman Walking

By njoyce06

Flying Bravely Before Front

I got a bike ride in today before the weather turned.    As I rode along the wind picked up.  It almost stopped me from peddling up a hill, even with the assist.  It was very strong.   I noticed,  off in the distance, a front was building.  The temperature was also dropping.  No matter which way I turned I was out equally as far.  So , I kept going.    The  thumbnail is of a flag flying in the wind.   It never stopped flapping.  The other  photo is looking from the top of the hill, over a golf course.    You can see  sewage plant off in a distance on the other side of OTOW.
      I was able to beat the storm home with only a little drizzle on me.  I was cold and a little wet but very glad to be in the garage, going to brewing a nice warm cup of tea.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.