Chick Flick

By Flick

A Different View

Today I looked under paving slabs and found ants and tried to photograph them.
They move very, very quickly... will try again tomorrow
I then got the ladder out and tried to photograph the bird in her nest... all morning she flew away at the sight of this giant human sticking her nose in....but at least I saw there was one egg in the nest.
The previously unidentified bird is a pidgeon, another rat, this time with wings.
Yesterday it was a rat with a bushy tail.
I don't know what my garden is coming to.
Anyway by the afternoon the bird was so used to me being there that she stayed.
My hair is covered in twigs and leaves but hey no matter.
I discovered a good little trick today in the park pretend you are shooting ducks and you can shoot people... I need to perfect the technique though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.