Don't stay out in the rain, dear!

Not a bad day today - I was going to do some gardening until my daughter emailed to say that Vistaprint were doing 60% off their calendars. As I had hardly begun to prepare pictures for it I thought I'd better make a start!

I went down to the Corran Halls later this afternoon to see the reindeer, which were going to lead the parade down to Station Square. There were all lying happily on the grass so having taken some pictures - see extra - I went over the road to try for some fairground shots before walking up to Station Square to await the reindeer. Being quite early I popped into Costa to buy a hot chocolate, but having ordered and paid for it, it took so long to actually get the drink that by the time I came out the reindeer were back in the Cairngorms! There's always next year!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.