Snow day.

The Wildlings were so excited to see that it was snowing this morning. But it was more like sleet so I told them to wish that it would get heavier. And it did. So by 9am everyone was suited and booted I to their waterproofs and out to the garden. ( Check out the photo of harp in the extra ). 
We then got the sledges out and zoomed around our neighbourhood before we headed for a hill. On of their friends joined us. We were out for hours. Carson was gutted when I had to bring him in for his nap. 

Not long back from Aldi. I'm making them spag bol for dinner and then they need to get bathed. It's going to be a early dinner as I need to bath them two and two. 

Hope it's been a good day. I'm posting early as I hope to be in bed early tonight. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.