Maureen6002

By maureen6002

Nigella seed head

Thank you for all your kind comments yesterday, both about my stormy sea blips and my post vaccine aches - all very much appreciated. I was probably foolish to attend G’s concert with the university orchestra last night, but it was a lovely programme of French music which was performed beautifully (including the sublime Meditation from Thais and Faure’s Requiem). However, sitting in a very cold and drafty hall for a couple of hours has done me no good. Consequently, today has been quite literally a sofa day and all I’ve managed to photograph is this nigella seed head…. 

I still seem to be playing constant catch-up with comments, stars and responses at the moment - and I’m always running out of hearts. So apologies - especially if I’ve failed to return with a heart - there never seem to be enough to go around so many wonderful shots you lovely people post! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.