Maureen6002

By maureen6002

Away with the fairies …..

It’s been another quiet day, my only excursion outside being to collect my antibiotics from the surgery pharmacy. As I suspected, I have another infection, so my aches and pains were not just the result of the vaccines. I’m definitely better than I’ve been, and pain is far more localised. Hopefully by tomorrow morning I’ll be feeling well enough for our planned trip to London - though I’m not sure whether we should go at all ……. 

So I decide to have a go at today’s Mono Monday challenge, photographing a fairy statue I had as a birthday present some years ago. I must admit the floral element of the double exposure comes from a shot I took earlier in the year. 

Thank you once again for your kind words and comments  - and thanks to Carolina for hosting! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.