Good Neighbour

Hi ho...

Well, I got my Blip early as I set off for work in the Office. I walked. 

I was tempted to take the car because that would have meant clearing the snow off my driveway. In turn, that would have made a good bit of noise just before 9am which might have wakened Mr & Mrs Wazzock next door. Tempting...

Then I decided it is the kind of thing they would do, so I walked. 

I regretted it on the way home by which time the snow had melted a bit and then frozen. Trying to see the nasty bits in the dark was quite challenging. I made it. 

In between, nothing interesting happened - apart from a press release  email which appeared on my screen, but it is embargoed until midnight so... sorry. 

The other important news is I have now finished the pasta I made for my friends coming here for lunch on Friday. Gee, the Portion Control Department went right off the rails that time.  

I only saw one clown person wearing shorts today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.