Did I mention I'm a professional at shadow hands?

It's amazing what you can achieve with a bit of blue card, a bright light and very dextrous fingers!!

April Fool... ha ha :-)))   I know I had you all going there, didn't I?!... okay, maybe not then.

I think I'm still on a bit of high from the lovely day we had yesterday.  

It was dreary this morning and then that bitterly cold wind blew the clouds away.  I risked freezing my ears and, decidedly non dextrous, fingers off by yomping up over the garden fence and up to the aerodrome.    
Blipped this lot jogging round the perimeter.  

When I showed Pete this shot his first words were "who's the Daddy?"
It took a few minutes for the penny to drop with me and I've had over 20 years to get used to his warped sense of humour!   Do you see where he is coming from?

Back to reality tomorrow so I'll either have a lot to say or nothing at all... watch this space.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.