SNOW ON THE BAY

First of all a big thank you very much for all your lovely stars, hearts and comments for yesterday's snowy blip, very much appreciated.

Another good Tai Chi session this morning, much needed and feel so much better for it.

It's been a rather grey day today and as we speak the greyness has truly enveloped The Bay and can't see across there at all now.

Just a day of catching up with photographic projects.  G has managed to book himself an appointment to get his booster jab two days after he gets back to Edinburgh mid December, so that is good.

I've enclosed a couple of collages I've put together of my snowy photos from yesterday, plus a view of the sunrise yesterday morning and some fallen down trees in Morecambe.

Too cold and slippy to venture out today I'm afraid.  I will see what the weather is like tomorrow before I try and get the laptop seen to by CNL Computers in Kendal.

Covid news is not great at the moment, so we're going to keep ourselves to  ourselves and just visit Mum on Sundays, until more  is known.  Hubby and I have both had all 3 jabs plus flu ones so I don't want to throw that away.  Glad I have a few face masks and hand sanitisers with us at all times.

Do take care, stay safe and see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.