A day in the life

By Shelling

Snow?

Or, should we call it grains? We probably won't keep it for very long, usually the real snow falls in January and February. Most of it is gone by evening anyway.
I used my day finishing the first part of editing of music for a friend in Härnösand, where I used to live. He decided to record all of his latest kompositions for guitar and give them on a Cd to his friend as a Christmas present. His recordings are all made at home, using a camera with automatic recording so the quality isn't very high. My job is to make it sound as good as possible and to make edits where needed. The job is quite fun but takes a long time and Christmas is approaching fast. I'll probably report again about this project later.

It's been lovely not having to work with finding music for once, I've enjoyed my day. Hope you have enjoyed yours.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.