The STAR

We made a quick trip to town and I spotted this colourful sandwich board. I had a tarot card reading from an Indigenous woman years ago before our granddaughters were born. The cards showed that I would have two very special female granddaughters with very different personalities, and I did! 
A bit of a break in the weather today, mostly drizzle rather than rain and a bit more light. Not much, but I'll take it! Heavy rain elsewhere in the province.
I forgot to mention yesterday that I did touch that orange jelly fungus when I walked down our trail. It was smooth and velvety, similar to jello! Even though it's also called Witch's Butter, I'm not tempted to taste it.  Lots of ants on it too.
I can't believe it's the last day of November. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.