Daily Wild

By emyjane

Bonnie saves the day

Best viewed *larger*

Horrible, grim, cold day, coldest March in 50 years & no let up of this cold Spring in the UK until mid April now. I think I might just go mad.

I wasn't well today, it's being a woman that does it. I shuffled through the garden this morning sadly, saw Larry, but that was it. Had some lunch & fell asleep for hours - it does that to me & the pain too! Woke up with 'Oh crumbs, no blip' - went to see Larry for his last feed & found Bonnie Blackbird... I could have hugged her :)

And Larry, sorted this morning!

All robin

Because I've had Easter off at the gym, I should go tomorrow, but I can't, first few days are hell, so I feel so bad, as I was doing so well & I bet you Wednesday or latest, Thursday, I'll be back where I started :( xxx

P.S. I'm never embarrassed talking about the most natural thing in the world if you're a woman, as in without it, human kind wouldn't exist - might be a good thing! lol ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.