knit 1 girl 1

By knit1girl1

Working iPad

First of all thanks to everyone for the lovely messages yesterday, they were great.
Today I headed in to Glasgow to see the lovely people at the Apple store Genius Bar about my iPad. For some reason the wifi wasn't working at all. Thankfully they did a straight replacement for a new iPad that's exactly the same spec and it works. I love Apple.
I had a good mooch about the shops as I was on my own and got two new tops. This wasn't what I was actually after but never mind. I felt more and more rotten throughout the day and it wasn't until I got to the car I realised that its another cold trying to get my respiratory system. I've been snuffling ever since and I just hope this goes away quick as I'm fed up with being ill.
I'm going to try and do some college work tonight as I really need to get some stuff done before the end of the week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.