Good Moorning

Today, on the first of December is the beginning of my last full month in my present house. My tree greets me and warns about heavy snowfall later in the afternoon.
I'll be using the morning for setting a program for a gig at an old peoples home with Eva, at her place on the mainland, because she hurt her foot and can't drive. On the way back home I did some errands in Kalmar and then visited my new home, that is along the way home. My new landlords are renovating the house for me (such luxury) and they think it'll be ready for the first of January. If so, that will be my official moving day but my plan is to use all of January to move little by little and to get rid of furniture and things I won't need and can't fit into the smaller space in my new home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.