School Christmas Concert.

I got to the school 20 minutes before the concert started, and couldn't find anywhere to park!  Eventually parked at the Kindy.

Luckily the weather was nice today, as I had a bit of a walk, not much just would've been awful if it had been raining.

By the time I got into the hall, it was pretty full up.

But as each class did their songs, some of the parents began to leave so I could move up.

I did eventually manage to catch Isabella's eye, as I could see her looking around for me.

The children all did their songs beautifully, it wasn't too long, so no-one got bored.

But the best bit was a video of the teachers, dancing and singing, and being a bit silly, which the kids loved.

I walked back to the class with Isabella at the end.  The children were being allowed to go home with their parents if they wanted.

I asked Isabella if she'd like to go home too, and she said yes.  So off we went.

(They did a song about Rudolph (not the usual one), that's why she's got a bit of red make up on her nose!).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.