No subject for my blip

I’ll be honest. As much as I am enjoying being part of the team trying to help at Christmas, I won’t be too sad when we finish up on the 22nd as I should have more time then to blip!

Home just after 6 after a full on day keeping the volunteers going with busy work until we had a delivery which allowed them to work on gift applications.

Phin very pleased to see me so we had a wee play before I sorted the washing and started a beef stroganoff for dinner. Very tasty but it took longer than I’d planned so it’s now 8.30 and I’ve just sat down.

Casting my eyes around fit a blip and I liked the angle of my laminate flooring. I can almost see a stereotypical alien - am I the only one?

Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting.

Apologies for lack of comments, still trying to catch up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.