It's at least two years since I climbed routes indoors and I'd forgotten how utterly exhausting it is... but very enjoyable and it must be doing me good!

Earlier my son texted me because his partner's brother had got a positive lateral flow result.... last night all our heads were together over the jigsaw :-(  I wasn't sure whether I should go to the wall, but after discussing it with two other members we decided that I wouldn't be contagious yet anyway. I'd done a lateral flow test, which was negative, but of course it's much too soon to tell. Double/triple jabbed contacts don't have to isolate unless it's Omicron, which seems unlikely. It's a bit of a nightmare, what you have to do and under which particular circumstances. My googling took a chunk of the day, until it got too much and I took myself out for a walk.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.