My lateral flow test was negative this morning but it's too early to see if I've got it yet. I had a message from the ONS employee who's been allocated to me this month, she'll come on Sunday with the usual PCR and finger prick testing kits for the Covid Infection Survey. Sunday or Monday is when I was planning to get a test anyway.

I cancelled a walk with a friend today and the Ramblers one on Sunday and my trip to Coniston a week on Monday is on the line...

I went for a short walk, it took me up the road in the photo and the trees caught my eye. The house on the left at the end is up for sale again. Two years ago it was also up for sale and I rather liked it and put an offer in, but the vendors couldn't find anything to buy and so the sale didn't go ahead. Thank goodness for that, the house I actually bought is much nicer!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.