ClickSnapSmile

By KirstyHalbert

Ingredients.

Peppers for tea... Yum. Starting my one-photo-a-day thing again, I think. I'm giving April a go first, as part of Re-April-itation; I've really missed the challenge of taking a photo a day. It'll be a bit weird getting back into it again :)

Aberdeen was a ghost town today with the bank holiday - the office was only half-full and N and I spent a fair chunk of our time looking out the window longingly at the sun.

Yesterday M and I had a lovely catch-up with a different N over lunch at the Braided Fig; she's moved back to Aberdeen from Australia and is thinking of taking on a Masters. Afterwards, M and I had a couple of pints with his family in the Ferryhill and watched the tennis (well done Murray!) then trailed home for a roast dinner. Perfect lazy Sunday.

I have a few back-blips to get up this week - will make a start tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.