Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Arabian Oryx

I woke up early despite a very late night for me, and to think it is Friday after two days off is pretty cool. We had planned a drive up to Ras Al Khaimah, something we usually do in the afternoon, but G wanted to go in the morning, so we were on the road by 10:30.

We are enjoying clear winter days, today we even had clouds in the sky, but the temperature hasn't dropped much below 30. The best thing about the drive was the scenery! I was in the passenger seat for the entire duration, so enjoyed taking a few shots! My blip is of some oryx and camels we saw on a little known road that linked the E311 to the E11. It had some lovely sand dunes as well.

Home for the rest of the day, and we are catching up with lots of domestic chores that have been put off due to lack of time or energy or both! :))

And YouTube told me the views on my channel have increased by 26%, so I must be doing something right!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.