Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Dessert #2

I have finally blipped last Friday!

We met up with friend Petra for coffee at M&S in the morning. G had to handover some gifts for the Awana kids that Petra is going to deliver. She brought her daughter with her, and at only 8, she could tell us the capital cities of several countries.

Home straight away for lunch and I was out again for a haircut in the evening. We got to T@3 and then it was a case of trying to get as much done as possible. A BBQ is planned for tomorrow evening with two more people joining us. Suddenly it all feels different planning for six rather than four.

G dished up this dessert after dinner. Normally, it would be a meringue nest with a pineapple slice but today she added blueberries and pomegranate seeds.s It was 

And I have Mono Monday results to post...
---------------------------------------------------------------

Three hours later... there are over 100 entries with the #MM358 tag and I still have over 25 to look at. It is 2 am here so I'm sorry to disappoint you but I will post the results for Mono Monday tomorrow (Friday).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.