Mindseye

By Mindseye

Guess what I’ve been doing?!

A busy day again…….. have been awake since 5am! I eventually got up before the alarm, had a cuppa and some porridge then got showered and ready to go meet my Manager for my 121, over a coffee and later a sandwich for lunch. All good in the work stakes….. seems clear that she wants me to stay on after the 6 months, but we’ll see when we get there.

Drove back to Nail Salon, met up with sis, both had a sparkly dark red on our toes, very festive! She had to dash off . A funeral of a friend of theirs, another lung cancer victim, only in his 50s too :-(

I popped round to see E nextdoor, she helped pin up the legs on a jumpsuit that I need to have shortened…… needs about 4” off lol! Had a coffee with them before coming back home.

Took some pork ragu out of the freezer for tea, over some rice. Finished off the rest of the wrapping, hence the blip…… just a couple of things still to be delivered, but almost there now! Tree and devs and outside lights next lol! but maybe not this weekend as I’m out all day tomorrow and possibly going in to Manchester Sunday…… both blip related :-)

Off to bed now do nite all

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.