Doggy treats

Enjoyed a nice long lie until almost 8.30 as Phin was tired after doggy daycare yesterday. It was very icy underfoot so it was a very short morning walk to key Phin do the necessary.

I had planned to visit a pop up jewellery sale in Haddington but the rain started late morning and as it very quickly turned to sleet then snow, I decided to stay home. Did a click and collect order for the supermarket to pick up after 5pm so I didn’t have to go out.

It’s been a day for lying on the sofa, finally catching up on blip journals (thanks for your patience) and doing a wee bit of crochet.

We splashed out this year on a doggy advent calendar which I feel is quite silly. I think Admirer would have agreed. Although Phin is enjoying the little bags of treats very much!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.