Christmas Pudding

Warm, but low calorie!

My daughter commissioned me to knit a Christmas Pudding hat for little Miss B. Quite pleased with the result, as I made up the pattern myself. However, it's come too big: grown-up size ... SO ... I'm now knitting Version 2, a little smaller. Mrs B is delighted that they'll end up with a matching mother-and-daughter set. (Im wondering if I might do a third miniature one for LMB'S favourite doll. Watch this space!) Thanks to RavensRoost for hosting the first Silly Saturday of the month, in memory of admirer.

Loved watching Strictly tonight. Felt so sorry for AJ on that final lift. But Wow to Rhys for his amazing performance, and WOW to Rose for flying into that catch and twirl: just amazing! We actually rewound to watch it again. Now ... back to my knitting as the clock keeps ticking. Even when I've finished, they'll have to be posted ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.