Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

My Office Helper

Nabbed this shot late in the afternoon when my girl was spending some time at my office after school. Her dance teacher is ill, so no after school dancing for her, so I just brought her back to my office while I wrapped up a few things.

It was a pretty normal day. It was great to get back out to my girl's school to volunteer during knitting time. With illness and our vacation, I missed 3-4 mondays in a row. The kids are really making headway now. WOW!

Spent the early evening packing up. I'm heading out of town for a work related trip, while Sugar will go spend time with her cousins. The Hubby is set to start Shrimp Season anyday now, so he can't be counted on to shuttle Sugar to and from school. He might not be home at all. We'll see.

I'll be absent for several days. Have a wonderful week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.