Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

New Life

There are just those days that are so amazing in everyway......days when you have so many photo opportunities. This was one of those days. I mean....yes it was Easter....so we had some Eastery moments, but the other moments were pretty fabulous as well.

As you see here......baby bunny. Sigh......look at that little life in my Sugar's hands? Oh how we love him so already. Poor little thing is all alone in his nest...no litter mates, which makes me sad. His mama loves him/her though. We have nicknamed this little one Alex. We won't know the sex for quite some time. So Baby Alex it is. We have to wait a few more days to get some good snuggle time in though. Now it is only for 5 minutes a couple times a day. Can't wait to see this one grow and grow.

I also wanted to share a photo of the String eggs we made last week in preperation for Easter. They turned out GREAT! Sugar Bear held them up so you can see the scale HERE. That shot makes me giggle. Love my girl.

The Easter bunny brought Sugar some new bubbles, so we had a wonderful time blowing bubbles together. Our dog Ivy loves to run around and bite the bubbles. It makes for a giggling good time. I got THIS SHOT, and it feels magical to me.

It was a magical day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.