Proud Mama

Tuesday flew right on by for us. I helped out with Knitting Class at Sugar's school, and we cleaned up the room a bit. We headed directly home to see if baby bunnies had arrived, and YES! There was a nest full of fur, and squirming babies, and a very proud mama bunny. OH how baby bunnies make us happy.

We had a quiet evening together watching a DVR'd episode of The Voice. Sugar and I really enjoy watching that show together. The celebrity coaches are so funny together. It's really the only TV we watch these days.

Awhile back, I started reading the first Harry Potter book to Sugar. We are loving it. I have never read the Potter books....I've been waiting to share them with my girl. Such a fun experience it has been for us. We are a little over half way through.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.