Decoration Envy

This afternoon we went to visit Jeri and family. I'd decided already that I would Blip some of Jeri's decorations this week and took my camera over. She has done such a good job of decorating the house, as she always does. 

They have a lovely spacious three storey house which they can decorate without it looking too cluttered. Their main tree is a real one and smells gorgeous! There's another smaller artificial one in the boys' playroom, decorated by the two younger boys and there's another in the small front garden.

Our decs are still in the loft and as far as I'm concerned they can stay there! It will take a lot of moving around and finding alternative homes for other stuff to create somewhere to put them and there will still be too much clutter for them to not look like more tat!

I've included an extra of Theodore my youngest Grandson in his Rotherham United "Viktor the Viking" hat. Viktor Johannsen is Rotherham's goalie and Theo's idol!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.