Calendar on the . . . . . floor

Sorry, Proclaimers, for messing with your song title!

A total change in the weather today after yesterday's sunshine. While I was at the computer this morning my cursor accidentally touched the weather forecast icon on the taskbar and a message came up saying 'Rain soon'. At that very moment the heavens opened and a sleety downpour hit the patio door! I had no idea that forecasting had become so accurate!

My calendars arrived in the post today - well most of them anyway. I'd ordered 10, but for some reason the invoice said that 9 were being delivered, even tho' I'd paid for 10! I complained and was told that the last one would be sent separately. Rather odd!

So as I haven't been out, this is my Blip today, most of the pictures at least - my calendar on the floor!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.