Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Rhymes with Pie

I did some more Christmas shopping today and, while I was wandering through stores, I kept today's theme in mind.  I wanted to use the Bullseye on a dart set but there was a terrible glare on it and I thought I probably shouldn't rearrange the display for my photo.  Then there were ties in the men's department, kind of boring.  I settled on Tie Dye for my blip.  Ironically, it was the most colorful of all the displays.  Many thanks to laurie54 for hosting MonoMondays in December!  

I used to be a great multitasker, but not so much any more.  I seem to only be able to concentrate on one thing at a time.  Today I had an Amazon return to drop off at Kohls and I was doing the return on my phone as I was walking toward the store.  (I don't recommend this!)  I almost made it to the door but I tripped on the curb and was down before I even knew I tripped.  I am grateful that my only injury was a broken fingernail!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.