Bathroom

I can't see me taking any other photos today so it's a diary blip to show the finished bathroom. Nearly finished that is as we are still waiting for some different door and drawer handles after mrsfb changed her mind at the last minute and the ones she wanted weren't in stock.

That's all our 2021 projects completed now. Phew! Apart from sorting through all the photos and slides we retrieved from the FIL's house. I keep telling myself that will be a job for the winter, but of course it is winter now. We just had very heavy rain/hail/ice to prove that point.

I had mixed fortunes at camera club judging last night. I got a third place in the set subject, but nothing in the open. Everyone had masks on (apart from the judge!) and the windows were open so it was pretty cold.

One year ago:
Red Kite Again

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.