The Dog Biscuit Man

We bumped into our neighbour Fred on our way down to the post office. He was on his way back from the shop to replenish his supplies of dog treats. He is known as Uncle Fred by all the local dogs, including 12 year old Bob here. Fred isn't actually his real name, but it's just what everyone calls him. We are going to his 80th birthday get together next week. There will be a few dogs present I think.

In other news we caught mouse#12 in the garage (extra). I released him in the garden again.

I also did my first lateral flow test today. I've felt a bit headachy and very mildly fluey over the last couple of days, and I read that the guidance was to do a test rather than wait until you had obvious Covid symptoms. It was nicely negative.

One year ago:
Green Light

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.