Ear, Nose and Throat...

... and tongue!

Had a good day today. 

No unpleasantness, other than a minor irritant in the form of a blocked drainpipe. No big deal, easily sorted. 

Storm Barry (or whatever name it is) took a breather and I took Hollie to a new field where she had a good time hunting the ball which got lost in the long grass.

The building work is progressing nicely, stud work is in. As is the pipework and plumbing. Electricians booked in at the end of the week so more progress to allow us to move on.

Did some searching for jokes today. Found one which made me laugh out loud. Might share it with you one day. Leave it for now, I know how much you hate my dad jokes!

Thanks as always for comments and stars. I do like blippers... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.