Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Before the storm

The last few leaves on the acer are probably not there now!  I used the key-line filter as I liked the look.

Today I finished the dado rail in Mr T's room and the first coat of a little bit of painting.  Then put some festive snowflake lights up in his room, and the Twinkly lights in the living room (and I hadn't bothered last year to update the wifi connection, but did this year so I can have all the effects and colours.  Then I had a couple of meetings.  The first the start of the new four year research cycle for North Bristol Trust and the second for a new research submission on reducing emergency hospital admissions.  I have since been asked to be an enhanced supporter of the project which means going to a bit more than the standard PPI (Public and Patient Involvement) meetings which will be interesting.

Mr T had a bad night as his catheter blocked twice but seems to have been ok today.  In himself he's had a good day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.