Bauble

It's been a bit of a busy day.  I had to go to my local surgery for what is becoming a weekly occurrence.  At least it means not only is my blood checked but also the progress of my post-operation, which I'm informed is coming along nicely.

After lunch we had to go to Warwick Hospital where I had my first check of the new pacemaker.   The device is working fine, they are just a little concerned about the lump left on my chest as a result of the warfarin.  I may need to go back for a follow up.

In-between a laptop was dropped off as 'not working'.  I had a look and was pleased to see I haven't lost my touch and had it working again after a bit of fiddling.

All in all I didn't have much time for photography so as we have the Christmas tree decorated I selected a bauble for today's blip.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.