The rest of forever...

By DrMac

Building Hunting Day Two

Hmph. I'm bored of this photography course. Talk about stifle any creativity I have left! Anyway, this is the old racecourse stand on West Common in Lincoln. It will have to be one of my chosen buildings as I'm running out of oomph!

Up very early today and I felt as though we hadn't slept. Gym session, triple intervals, feeling heavy and sluggish. Home for breakfast with Paul and Q before Q set off on a long drive to Edinburgh to see his girlfriend. Paul and I went to meet the Hamer Family for tea and then to get new Yaris tyres. Rock 'n' roll eh. We walked the girls along the West Common so I took this photo and a few more. Home for late lunch / early tea as we are off to the Cinema tonight to see Trance. We were supposed to be scuba diving today but it didn't quite go to plan...never mind.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.