Nearly Friday

I kept Harp off nursery today because Carson was up loads throughout the night. He actually cried for nearly two hours at bedtime last night. In the end I had to get him to settle in a buggy. He was then up and down from before midnight. I ended up putting a cot mattress on the floor and sleeping on his floor. I'm assuming it's his back teeth ( he won't let me look ) but he's had a bad tummy today so had quite a few changes. 

This morning saw all the Wildlings drawing before 7am. Xander is great at teaching Carson. 

I had a good conversation with Lincoln's teacher today. It's such a great school and everyone is supportive. 

The bigger wildlings had a good day at school but Xander has been in meltdown mode for a while. He doesn't like anyone talking to him when he's like this and Harp keeps trying to wind him up. 

As you see in the photo Harp loves babies. This isn't even all of them. She has asked Santa for some more. I have a feeling he will not add to the collection. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.