Here, chuck it for me...

Hollie, living the life. 

She retrieves the ball, runs back and drops it, and immediately turns to run to a distant point in order to fetch it again. 

Like flyball, she is relentless. 

I am delighted to report that I spoke in person today, to W, a fellow blipper who featured in my journal on the 5th December. There was some unpleasantness between him and me, an unintended misunderstanding which we resolved amicably today. Huge thanks to  W for reaching out. I am very relieved that it is over and I hope we can both refer to each other as friends.

In other news our extension now benefits from windows and door. Almost civilised. Electricians tomorrow. And the skip has been collected at last and we have a space for a car! All in all a very satisfying day, one way or another. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.