Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Spotting breakfast

A very full, cold and tiring day, but to my surprise we at least woke up to sunshine.

This was taken in a knot of shrubs in the reserve.  This enchanting thrush wasn't interested in me but spotted breakfast just below where it was perched.  Cute bird.

Otherwise I've tried to finish Christmas present buying (and nearly achieved this but not quite), gone to the physio and failed to see him (don't ask) and K and I took Hazel to the vet this afternoon for her poor skin and walked back mostly in the rain.  Exhausting!

I'll do as much looking at journals as I can tonight, but might have to finish tomorrow.

Am trying not to comment on the appalling political situation here, so instead I'll just say, have a happy Friday  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.