Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Long-tailed tit

A rather standard shot of this enchanting bird, but I did like the pale blue ellipse in the background.  And goodness, they move so fast.  I am currently planning a different combination of camera settings for next time I meet up with them!  I had quite a few frames of them flying, but the shots weren't quite there ;(

This, obviously, was in the reserve this morning.

As a household we seem to be coming back together again.  K is getting much better, thank goodness, and Hazel and I had a lovely walk in which I saw the heron flying down the track only about one and a half metres off the ground.  Now, if I'd had my camera...

That's it.  Enjoy your Friday evening and have a great weekend  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.