Dripping

This is definitely the worst cold I've had in exactly two years. That one was less of a cold and more of a flu, although not of a serious nature. This is just a pure head cold, and definitely not a viral attack on all of my systems. I didn't feel too good during the night, but got back to sleep with the help of some paracetamol. I'll definitely take some more before I go to bed tonight. I've been reasonably ok during the day, although sneezing occasionally, but it's started up again this evening, accompanied by a mild headache.

Too bad to consider going to work, but not too bad to work or indeed to go out for a decent walk before I had a rash of online meetings between 4pm and 6pm. Luckily the Board Meeting scheduled for 6pm was postponed until next week. I'm happy about that. And also too bad to contemplate getting on the spinning bike, although I'll have another think about that tomorrow.

Anyway, the balcony sunrise delivered.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.