Albion Road School

My dad was dux here in the early 30's. Then it was Albion Road School, the Norton Park Annexe and now a centre providing office accommodation for charities.

I was there to chat with T at VS. I felt better after that.

It was freezing today, much worse than yesterday and I'd gone out without my hat on - chilly ears.

Difficult to get going after the long week-end and the cold didn't help.

The electricians were hours late so there was no power for an hour just after I got home. However, it's all fixed now and should be all steam ahead for the new boiler.

#3 son went off to St A. The gf has fallen and hurt her leg. She had to go to Ninewells. he's gone to make sure she's ok and that there is food in the house. I wonder if he'll do the same for me one day?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.