Heaven for the Hirsute

So that leaves me out then . . .

This barber's shop in Crewkerne was brightly lit and colourful so it was naturally Blip-fodder.  The barber and his customer were a little surprised, I think, to be photographed, but they're on show so fair game I reckoned.

Had a call from my brother in Bulgaria yesterday; it will be the last video call as his employer (who has the smart phone) will be away until the New Year, leaving bro on his own in the middle of nowhere for three weeks.  That will not be good for him.  I can call him on his simple phone, though, as can my mother.  But she will be on her own at Christmas as well, but that's because she's elderly and cannot drive.  I can feel many phone calls coming on at Christmas.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.