Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

Fotostop

We got out for a short ride today and when I stopped to picture the snowy mountain tops, Sweetheart got out too to take some pix with his handy. An initiative I loved! It's been long since he took his camera along a photographed himself too ~ his camera was home, but his handy was very  helpful today.

In the early eve I went by from my other koumbara and we shared newses and memories of ages ago ~ we Anna's are friends since 1977 too. 

Thank you all lots for your kind reactions upon my yester blip of Sweethearts cousin-in-law! 

Just to remember myself that ~ A week ago I learned from a textmessage that my friend from here in Austria has fallen ill suddenly and very seriously; today I phoned his wife and she told me that he's still in critical condition in IC but he can talk again. She's allowed in hospital only once a week, but speaks with him over the phone, when he copes with that... His basic organs failed suddenly; kidneys, heart and lungs. It's still like touch and go. From this news, I know now why I suddenly cried when we said goodbyes in September last. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.