Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Apricot eye make-up

The forecast had said grey all day so it was a wonderful surprise when we had puddles of sunshine through the morning and even a little blue sky.  So here is the enchanting LLT I found in the reserve.  Don't you love the apricot eye makeup?  It came closer to me than any have before.  I guess I must have been standing particularly still ;))

For the rest, I finished writing and posting my Christmas cards (a little trip that Hazel enjoyed), wrote food-shopping lists and talked to my darling boy who has been very unwell (though NOT with covid).

And rather boringly I'm back wearing heat patches on my shoulder - and of course the compression thingy round my elbow, which I've never been without.  That's why I'm still being careful about the amount of commenting done.  I'm really sorry  ;((

Happy Tuesday evening/Wednesday morning  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.