Christmas cards

I have finally caught up with my blip photos! I'm currently in the process of finishing the sewing of my Christmas cards. Sewing room is still a mess! I apologise that I haven't commented much lately. I have been totally caught up in trying to get everything finished that I have left to the last minute. I have to get all my parcels packed and sent off in the post as I won't be visiting my family again before Christmas. Every year I promise myself that I will plan better.......
I think the passing of Marlene threw me a bit too as like many others I spent many days worrying when I couldn't get any contact. I have now come to terms with the outcome and am pleased that she is at last at peace. It makes me all the more determined to enjoy everyday of my life, which has been my philosophy for some years already.
I will try to catch up with blips I've missed but apologise if I don't get round to commenting. I do so love our community.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.